We are located at:

Two Mile Ash Pre-School

Two Mile Ash Community Centre, The High Street Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes

MK8 8LH

Contact us today!

If you have any queries, please contact us:

 

01908 968660

07947565472

tmapreschool@gmail.com

kgarner.tmapreschool@gmail.com

 

Dates & Activities

Term Dates   2018-2019

 

Pre- School opens on the morning of:

Pre-School closes on the afternoon of:

 Monday 10th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

            Monday 7th January 2019      

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Pre-School will re-open on the morning of Friday 7th of September 2018 for returning children only

 

Inset days are:                                                            Bank Holidays                 

  •  Wednesday 5th September 2018                              Monday 22nd April 2019                   
  •   Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 Two more inset days to be arranged

 

Dates for your Diary

 

Wednesday 28th November – Road safety day

Monday 10th to Friday 14th December – Christmas Craft week, parents are welcome to drop in anytime during their child’s session.

Tuesday 11th December – Pre-School café drop in 10am-11am

Wednesday 12th  December - Christmas Lunch

Friday 21st December – Last day of term – Christmas party, normal session times but all children will be invited to either the morning or afternoon session. Children who stay all day will be attending both parties. The entertainer will be here 10am-11am (for morning session children) 1pm-2pm (for afternoon session children)

An invitation will be sent to each child.  

Pre-school closes for the festive break at the end of the session on Friday 21st December

Monday 7th January 2019 – Children back to pre-school

 

 

Our session Times are:

Monday to Friday

Morning sessions 9am to 12pm

Afternoon sessions 12:15pm to 3:15pm

All day 9am to 3:15pm

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Two Mile Ash Pre-School Registered Charity Number: 1030414