We are located at:

Two Mile Ash Pre-School

Two Mile Ash Community Centre, The High Street Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes

MK8 8LH

Contact us today!

If you have any queries, please contact us:

 

01908 968660

07746385719

tmapreschool@gmail.com

kgarner.tmapreschool@gmail.com

Safeguarding only

lhdsl.tmapreschool@gmail.com

 

Dates & Activities

Term Dates   2019-2020

 

Pre- School opens on the morning of:

Pre-School closes on the afternoon of:

 *Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

            Monday 6th January 2020      

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

 

 

                       * Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September will be our home visit days

Thursday 5th September is a stay and play session for our new children

Pre-school will open on the morning of Friday 6th September 2019 for our returning children ONLY, all children to return on Monday 9th September 2019

 

Inset days are:                                                            Bank Holidays                 

  •  Monday 2nd September 2019                         Friday 1st May 2020             
  •  Thursday 10th October 2019      
  • Thursday 5th March 2020                         
  •  Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

Dates for your Diary

Thursday 19th September - Pirates Day

Wednesday 2nd October - Rainbow Celebration day 

W/C Monday 7th October - Space week

Thursday 10th October - Inset day Pre-school closed

Friday 25th October - Diwali

Friday 25th October - Pre-school closes at the end of the day for half term

Monday 4th November - Pre-school open

W/C Monday 4th November - Children's progress meetings

 

 

October half term

Pre-school closes afternoon of - Friday 25th October 2019

Pre-School opens morning of  - Monday 4th November 2019

 

 

Our session Times are:

Monday to Friday

Morning sessions 9am to 12pm

Afternoon sessions 12:15pm to 3:15pm

All day 9am to 3:15pm

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Two Mile Ash Pre-School Registered Charity Number: 1030414