We are located at:

Two Mile Ash Pre-School

Two Mile Ash Community Centre, The High Street Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes

MK8 8LH

Contact us today!

If you have any queries, please contact us:

 

01908 968660

07947565472

tmapreschool@gmail.com

kgarner.tmapreschool@gmail.com

 

Dates & Activities

Term Dates   2018-2019

 

Pre- School opens on the morning of:

Pre-School closes on the afternoon of:

 Monday 10th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

            Monday 7th January 2019      

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd  April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

 

 

                       Thursday 18th July 2019 will be our leavers service and party

 

Inset days are:                                                            Bank Holidays                 

  •  Wednesday 5th September 2018                              Monday 22nd April 2019                   
  •  Wednesday 13th March 2019                                    Monday 6th May 2019
  •   Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Dates for your Diary

Friday 17th May - ABC Photographer

20th - 24th May - May Music Week

Friday 24th May - Elmer's 30th Birthday Celebration

3rd,4th and 7th June - Teddy Tennis sessions

Friday 5th July - Gillivers Land Outing

Tuesday 9th July - Sports Day

Wednesday 17th July - Last day

Thursday 18th July - Leavers Graduation and Party

Friday 19th July - Inset day closed to all children

 

 

 

May half term

Pre-school closes afternoon of - Friday 24th May 2019

Pre-School opens morning of  - Monday 3rd June 2019

 

 

Our session Times are:

Monday to Friday

Morning sessions 9am to 12pm

Afternoon sessions 12:15pm to 3:15pm

All day 9am to 3:15pm

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Two Mile Ash Pre-School Registered Charity Number: 1030414