We are located at:

Two Mile Ash Pre-School

Two Mile Ash Community Centre, The High Street Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes

MK8 8LH

Contact us today!

If you have any queries, please contact us:

 

01908 968660

07746385719

tmapreschool@gmail.com

kgarner.tmapreschool@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dates & Activities

 

Term dates: 2021-2022

 

Pre- School opens on the morning of:

Pre-School closes on the afternoon of:

*Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

  Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 1st  April 2022

    Tuesday 19th April 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Monday 6th June  2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

*Wednesday 1st September is new starters zoom meetings,

Thursday 2nd September Staff training day, Friday 3rd new starter zoom meetings.

 

Pre-School Will open on the morning of Monday 6th September 2021 to our returning children only.

 

Tuesday 7th Pre-School open to all children.

 

Inset days are:                                                                                

  • 1st September 2021                                      
  •  2nd September 2021
  • 3rd September 2021
  • 27th May 2022

 

Bank Holidays 

 

  •  3rd January 2022
  • 15th April 2022
  • 18th April 2022
  • 2nd May 2022
  • 2nd June 2022
  • 3rd June 2022
  • 29th August 2022                                         

                   

 

Our session Times are:

Monday to Friday

Morning sessions 9am to 12pm

Afternoon sessions 12:15pm to 3:15pm

All day 9am to 3pm

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Two Mile Ash Pre-School Registered Charity Number: 1186248 ® TMA Pre-School is a registered trade mark